The MDSC Board of Trustees is pleased to announce our 2018 Administrative Staff:

Camp Directors: Mr. Spiro Morris and Ms. Thea Patterson
Program Directors:  Mr. Stavros Vorias and Mr. Zach Heller
Waterfront Directors:  Mr. Panayioti Stavropoulos and Mr. Sean Lennox
Arts & Crafts Director: Ms. Anna Crandall
Media Director: Mr. Alex Krear
Health Director: Ms. Elaine Hamilton

We will be sharing a picture and the bios for each of our Directors very soon!